You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - 2 Interesting Battles with 2 different Legendary Summoners!!!

Hi @coolguy123,

Thank you so much for taking all of us through this Wonderland Splinterlands!

You are a COOLGUY to the core and hence you DID NOT LOSE YOUR COOL!

Even after losing you kept on trying and here is a great winner @coolguy123!

This Victory was really a monuGAMEntal considering the way that you tackled the quality players, Buddy!

Read your complete article and it was really a fantastic journey!

Let me thank our #HIVE community for connecting me with such wonderful HIVEians!

Long Live #HIVE!

Sort:  

Hey, happy to connect with you on #hive after #twitter.

Yeah, Splinterlands is something like I don't miss even a single day.

There are quality players here and playing along with them is fun and rewarding too :)

Are you on Splinterlands too?

Hi @coolguy123,

I am also very very happy to get connected with wonderful #HIVE ians like you, Buddy.

No, not yet. Now only I am slowly getting attracted to Splinterlands. Please give me some time. I will join it. Most probably, I would be needing your help for the same.

Slowly and steadily, I got myself comfy with #HIVE. I want to do the same with Splinterlands too.

That's it for now, Bye Buddy.

No worries buddy, take your time.

It's never late and yes, you can count on me for any help to start with Splinterlands :)

Good day :)