You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has 8 arms and can kick your ass with everyone of them? This week's share your battle challenge, brought to you by @splinterlands

in Splinterlands4 years ago

I haven't used the Giant squid yet. Still slowly incorporating the Untamed cards into my playing line-up. I have a gold, and 5 regular.
It's a constant tussle between investing in cards to play with, and investing in cards to lease out.

Sort:  

I hadn't used it before this battle, and I haven't used it since. I'm still a big fan of Alpha/beta and reward cards and tend to use nothing but them

Yeah, me too. I keep finding duos that work well together. Seems to suit my way of thinking. Medusa and Wave Runner, for example. She stuns, he reaches and does double damage with knockout. The Alpha card invites along the new card as their +1.