My End Of Seasons Stats.

in Splinterlands15 days ago



In the past season I was able to end at Champion III which is slightly lower from prior season. I still got over 1 ratio in win to loss. I wish to keep these stats the same if not better for upcoming season.

My rewards for the whole season surprisingly only listed slight under 20k Glint. I will try to get more on the current season but would be naive to me not to expect less as I currently earn less than 500 Glint per a win. Meanwhile last season I was ranging a little over 600.

My rental income is at near all time lows. It’s also a point where I have the least amount of cards in rental market. I have put out more cards to compete and earn more on the flip side. On the other hand if DEC gets closer to peg I will get back into renting out more which hopefully will boost my rental income.

The end result of all this is to earn sps. As of now passive income of sps earned for just holding Nightmare packs remains my top income in sps. The land plots and playing battles+brawls earned me about the same amount of sps but surprisingly staked sps yielded close to 500 sps.

A smaller goal to achieve for me is to earn enough staked sps to earn more passive sps than playing the game will be sweet. It’s time to roll up the sleeves and get myself over 150k staked sps and onward. Each sps earned is one more closer to achieving my small goal of earning more passively than actively.

Until next time thanks for reading!!!



If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


Sort:  

It doesn't sound so bad looking at things and you did win more than you lost. I also think we are getting slightly less Glint in Wild but I can't really tell if that is really the case. They did mess with the numbers so wins give more but season gives less.

In this latest season the glint rewards definitely less in wild. I agree the numbers are still being played around. Hopefully it gets settled to something stable.

You have got a good reward. It's like when a person works hard, we will see that within a short time we will see the prices of things go up a lot.

Yes need to have patience before prices can rise.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @mawit07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 91000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP