Weekly Challenge! LIFE SAPPER/ Splinterlans

in Splinterlands2 years ago

The splinterlands challenge of the week is about showing Life Sapper from the Death Splinter.

The first thing to know about this card is that despite having 3 mana, 2 speed and two health, it has Life Leach which compensates for the low health.

TheBattle that I show you at the beginning I saw it a little complicated but as the different cards were played I could notice that Life Sapper performed very well giving the expected battle.

Alignment

My attacking monster is Cursed Windeku, following him Dhampir Stalker, my third card would be Life Sapper, in fourth place I have Horny Toad and last but not least is Scavo Hireling.

Each card has a purpose and a place, I try that in every battle my first monster is the strongest so this time my chosen one is Cursed Windeku, his partner must be as strong as the first one. Then come the ones that some people call the complements but I am wrong because I try to leave the ones with less mana last just for the simple reason that they end up giving the winning blow.


image.png

Strategy

Even with a little nervousness my strategy worked, allowing me to figure out a new strategy for my next move that I hope will work just like this one.

Thanks to this week's splinterlands challenge I have been able to realize a mistake and that is that the Life Sapper is a card that I can use in different circumstances, but using it strategically. I liked working with this card.

image.png

Dafio of the week SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! LIFE SAPPER

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.