Spirit of the forest | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 215 (Spa/Eng)

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello my people. This drawing was not the drawing, or rather the figure I had planned for this week, but I was having trouble. This drawing was initially an exercise, let's say tests, that I did of the Spirit character, I decided to perfect it and not do it in a realistic or semi-realistic style this time.

Hola mi gente! Este no era el dibujo, o mejor dicho el personaje que tenia planeado para esta semana, pero he tenido problemas, Este dibujo primero fue una practica, digamos pruebas que hice del personaje Spirit, me decidí a perfeccionarlo y esta vez no hacerlo en un estilo realista o semi realista.

reference

The truth, I really liked the end result; simple and flirty hehe I tried to make it more traditional anime style like Sakura Card Captor, it doesn't work but I'm trying hehe I hope you like it.

La Verdad, me gusto mucho el resultado final; sencillo y coqueto jeje trate de hacerlo mas estilo anime tradicional, a lo Sakura Card Captor, no me sale, pero lo intento jeje espero lo disfruten

test_steps.png

I can tell you that while I was drawing the sketch and the lineart, I was adding more and more elements, more messy hair, jewelry, flowers in the hair... I stopped when I saw that I was overloading it with elements.

les puedo decir que mientras iba dibujando el boceto y el lineart, le iba agregando cada vez mas elementos, mas pelos desordenados, joyería, flores en el cabello...pare cuando ya veía que lo estaba cargando mucho de elementos.

When I was coloring the skin, I was looking for different shades of blush, purple, and I realized it was a complementary color, so I did a gray shade, so I tried different shades of orange and red and got a good blush. Then I added some frost or glitter, depending on how they say it in your country.

Cuando daba color a la piel y busque distintos tonos de rubor, el morado, y me di cuenta que era un color complementario, así que hacia una sombras gris, así que probando distintos tonos de de naranja y rojo, logre un buen rubor

20220330_111020.gif

Sort:  

Este personaje me gusta mucho, y tu versión esta muy bonita. Buen trabajo amigo

Gracias!!

Quedo muy linda! felicidades!

muchas gracias!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Estoy totalmente enamorada de este dibujo, me encanta su mirada tierna pero también coqueta, creo que acertaste bastante con eso. Los colores son preciosos y la energía que transmite me hace sentir conectada con ella, he visto varios fan arts de este personaje pero este es de mis favoritos.😄

Gracias!!! ese era el propósito, que se lograra ver tierna!

Shheesh! You nailed it!

0: vaya mazquel me encanto tu fan art tienes un estilo muy bonito, como anime kawaii ehehha bellisimo!

Gracias!!! me sorprende que me comentes, sigo tu trabajo desde hace rato y eres genial!!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

gracias por el apoyoo!!!

The way you made her eyes and lips makes her sooo cute. 😍
Love it. 😊

!1UP

muchas gracias, ese era el proposito!! :3

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(8/20) tipped @mazquel (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!