Battle secret mage silenced summoners

in Splinterlands8 months ago

This week we are presented with another interesting ruleset that removes summoners ability for battle. In splinterland summoners are necessary playable splinterland units that are required for each player to choose before they can come up with their 6 unit of playing choice.

Before you start any battle ruleset in splinterland you must choose a summoner unit from either fire, water or life element some summoner unit grant unit playable collection with additional speed, magic and health some summoners are used to boost splinterlanders playing units during a battle ruleset.

With silence summoners ability out these additional protection such as added speed, increase in magic ability or health will be removed from a players playing units therefore every playable splinterland unit will need to depend on their given ability to compete in this given ruleset.

Below is the battle link for this ruleset silence summoners enjoy and be entertained.

Battle link

Battle ruleset

Screenshot_20230930-122533_Canva.jpg

Silence summoners ruleset, summoners do not give any stat buff or debuff and do not grant any use ability, this ruleset challenge mean each summoner unit collection monster will only depend on their ability to take on other monsters any summoner unit element can be used which gives splinterlanders good flexibility to come up with their best lineup monster collection for this ruleset unlike other ruleset any monster with special abilities can be used for this strategy which mean one need to watch out for sneak, snipe, opportunity and other special ability monsters.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo4t9BSDFs6syHDJ1AarAapuATfrZapTFJnf2XXoBamuSqMUTA2qsTRSD6B5uWudpaSRoRuaYmWeHtCdSAjC8jenDZ36rQjxwGJ (1).png

Battle detail

Screenshot_20230930-083252_Chrome.jpg

Unlike other battle ruleset where one can easily predict what an opponent will likely come up with in silence summoners ruleset one need to be very mindful of their battle lineup 21 cost mana stat was given for this battle ruleset for each player to choose their battle lineup monster my opponent came up with water element monster collection while I chose life element monster its the battle of water tribe against life element let's see what will be the outcome of the battle with 21 mana cost I won't be having multiple unit to fill up my line up but will suffice with what I've got to win the battle.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Battle lineup

Screenshot_20230930-083841_Chrome.jpg

DRYBONE BARBARIAN my favourite splinterland element for battle are the water tribe since I'm using life element monster DRYBONE BARBARIAN will be used as my tank because of it enrage ability it increase with 50% chance of evading melee and range monsters when it's health have been affected it also have good health stat, speed and slashing attacking ability when affected it chance of missing any attack are quite slime against an opponent which makes it very good for tank position it can only attack from first position and not suitable for second lineup.

Screenshot_20230930-084501_Chrome.jpg

VENARI CRYSTALSMITH every good tank need supporting units VENARI CRYSTALSMITH a range attacking monster with it special ability to heal every frontline tank with an additional health of plus three will be used to support my tank in the battle we can't predict our opponent but we can always counter them with out good lineup strategy.

Screenshot_20230930-085142_Chrome.jpg

STITCH LEECH Attacking an opponent from behind can be a productive strategy my STITCH LEECH is a sneak attacking monster that attacks from behind it can be used to infiltrate an opponent unaware with it attacking skill it has an average slashing attacking force and speed and can be used to reduce an opponent lineup.

Screenshot_20230930-085501_Chrome.jpg

PELACOR CONJURER a none flying ability monster this monster can be best used as tank or backline monster it doesn't attack and opponent monster but can be used as a good defensive against melee and range attacking monster it has good speed and health making it difficult to low speed monster to have good effect on it stats.

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCBf4h6xKowf7QEVAA2TXiTBn3naVtWabB42sKhqijzGmYqQo6484R4ewjUSF2bY9zL8oUtP8M2NmzaizTgfonbBLAy4XUa7C7nDCbz34DGrwgi4XythUr.png

Battle strategy

Since this is a low mana cost cap battle coming up with good defensive and offensive monster will be a good move my tank will do most of the damage with it high splashing power of 4 and 6 when in enrage mode while my healing monster support my tank by giving it additional health my second line monster will also assist with attacking giving my tank good chance of annihilating my opponent tank my sneak monster will be busy attacking my opponent from behind and my PELACOR CONJURE will stand behind as a defensive monster against any of my opponent sneak monster it can take two or three attacks from an opponent.

My strategy did workout beyond my expectations although my sneak monster did not do quite well as map out from my strategy it was eliminated within few rounds my healing repair monster saved the battle with it added health stat on my frontline monster which made it a difficult for my opponent to eliminate my tank.

cyxkEVqiiLy4DPBjkBUpHLa5BveiwwCF68r6dwnuwyJ83irrm9vifuZPPsZ9rHCspcaYAFAiH1YKWVBfu9Uex3fnxYLhEmBVAvuE3vXLDQeR6kBVMErzTMadvxnaymfwFRo.gif

Battle arena

Screenshot_20230930-092247_Chrome.jpg

My opponent with water element came up with good defensive shield monster with a plus 6 shield a healing monster and an opportunity monster thanks to my strategy of putting up an enrage tank which quickly made my opponent shield less effective the battle lasted 7 rounds with my monsters emerging victorious at the end of the battle.

Screenshot_20230930-092210_Gallery.jpg

Round 1 my opponent went on with the first attack on my tank the first round was a test of strength and endurance my second line monster miss it attacks on my opponent tank as well no monster was eliminated at this round.

Screenshot_20230930-092359_Gallery.jpg

Round 2 My opponent opportunity monster struck my sneak monster with it attacks this made my sneak monster to be out of the battle arena at the end of second round my tank have miss it attacks on my opponent tank due to it high speed level.

Screenshot_20230930-092422_Gallery.jpg

Round 3 Finally my tank got the best off my opponent tank by getting it right with a good attack my opponent frontline tank got eliminated at round 3 making my opponent lineup is now more vulnerable with an open offensive attack.

Screenshot_20230930-092439_Gallery.jpg

Round 4 seem the battle has been decided my opponent has no where to run to his best lineup are out of range in round four my opponent opportunity monster got eliminated.

Screenshot_20230930-092458_Gallery.jpg

Round 5 only two monster left for my opponent his healing monster can't attack which means it has to be eliminated along side other monsters.

Screenshot_20230930-092522_Gallery.jpg

Round 6,7 the battle has been decided the line has been drawn and my monsters lineup will go down with the crown of victory.

Battle link

Join splinterland play and earn rewards while having fun with you monster collection, let's meet the battle arena setup an account for free here enjoy amazing features of blockchain gaming.

All Images used for this post are from Splinterlands website and community with some editing from Canva

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9AxQ9TJBbtRG2LUweRGynS4vAnL7KMhqnehfrVXgpDfXLcEFRcgmouYgjegVvD3QZukSFrAGmPGcE.png