☠️☠️☠️CHALLENGE☠️☠️☠️

in Splinterlands8 months ago

Instagram Post.png

Every week, the @Splinterlands team, creates the "BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge"

THIS WEEK'S CHALLENGE RULES:

RULESET: Noxious Fumes ☠️☠️☠️☠️

Description:

All units are Poisoned at the start of the game.

Units with Immunity are not poisoned.
This is a one-time application - units that are cleansed, resurrected or rebirthed will not be re-applied with poison.
Enrage is triggered by Poison application.

The following is the complete rule set:

IMG_2808.jpeg

Here is my battle:

https://m.splinterlands.io/#/battle/game/process/sl_5de8d633a9785c204fb1239c0e585d6a

I decided on the Fire Splinter and chose Tarsa to be the leader and Summoner of the team. She adds an attack buff to each melee monster!

I focused on monsters with slow speed, and I thought it would be a good idea if I involved IIDRI FYRE! I thought her Redemption ability (When this Unit dies, it does 1 damage to all enemy units) would work really well here!

I felt like I assembled a very strong team. My lineup is below. You can also see my opponent's lineup.

IMG_2809.jpeg

When I saw my opponents in the lineup, honestly, I was a little scared that I was going to lose. Seeing a Gold foil, GRUM FLAMEBLADE facing me down was quite intimidating, but GRUM went down in the third round! The whole battle lasted just five rounds, and it was very close. I am so happy my strategy worked, and I couldn't be happier with the victory ✌🏽

🛡Not in the Game?🛡

⚔️⚔️⚔️Join Splinterlands, HERE!⚔️⚔️⚔️

3C4A61C2-7E65-481F-92FB-55BCF566FFA3.png