SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CRUEL SETHROPOD

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CRUEL SETHROPOD

PicsArt_05-27-06.16.34.gif

Hello Guys "Assalamualaikum" How are you all, I hope everyone is well. I am also well in your prayers Alhamdulillah. Today I played My Weekly Challenge with #CRUEL SETHROPOD

PicsArt_05-27-03.46.12.gif

. Today I had a lot of fun playing with this dragon. My first battle of the day was the one I won. My daily challenge today was Water Quest . To complete that daily challenge I started playing with dragons because today is my weekly challenge and dragon. The funny thing is that today I want to play the first game with #CRUEL SETHROPOD and I win that first game. I like it very much. I got the fun of playing with fire in this place. I have never been able to complete the Daily Challenge on the first day before.

First I will present to you the details of the CRUEL SETHROPOD that I played with today, then I will do my battle in front of you, so let's go.

CRUEL SETHROPODCOMMON Water Unit

Sailors tell many tales of the dangers of the Cruel Sethropods. Armed with strong pincers and teeth as sharp as spears, they attack anything that gets within range. It is nearly impossible to remove a Cruel Sethropod once it has latched on, and many a sailor has the scars to show where they ventured too close.
“And I ventured round to yon starboard side, scrubbing the barnacles and what have ye off the hull,” the old sailor said. He had gray hair and a long, grizzly beard and wore tattered leather breeches and a shirt that might have been white once but had faded to a dull color that was somewhere between gray and brown.

His young nephew, who had arrived in Praetoria from Azmare the night before, yawned. His parents had left him at his uncle's little shack while they went out to get the lay of the town. Now, they at the kitchen table, the old sailor sipping from a mug of ale and his young nephew wishing he was at the beach, swimming in the ocean and chasing girls instead of listening to his uncle's boring stories. He'd told the man as much, which is what prompted the old sailor's latest tale.

“Cruel Sethropods ain't from around here, ya ken,” the old sailor said with a belch, and his young nephew grimaced in disgust. “They came whence the Chaos Legion came. Invasive little buggers spread fast. Hadn't heard naught but rumors afore.

Well, I was maybe waist high in the water, scrubbing at them barnacles, when one swam up out of the water and latched onto my chest. Tried to pull me under. Woulda' had me for lunch if I hadn't had my wits about me. I drew my daggers and jammed 'em hilt-deep into its eyes. Still, it stayed on, with them teeth deep in my skin. Staggered into town, I did, and the doc had to cut the damnable thing off with a hacksaw.”

The young nephew rolled his eyes. “Probably slipped and cut yourself on some rocks,” he said.

The old sailor stared. Then he stood lifted his shirt. His young nephew gasped and made a retching sound.

In the middle of the old sailor's chest was a massive, circular scar. The grooves of the Cruel Sethropod's teeth were still visible like the mouth of a volcano, swollen and red in the center.

The old sailor downed the rest of his ale and punched the boy on the arm. “Ye still up for that swim?”

FOR SELL
FOR RENT

FOR STATS

Screenshot_20220527_163757.jpg

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: CRUEL SETHROPOD Edition: CHAOS LEGION Rarity: COMMON Element: WATER Attack: MELEE Abilities:

Hello, Splinterland warriors!, I hope that you are fine.

Good morning all friends. I played the Splinterlands game for my daily assignment last night. I got a chance to play Water Quest last night. I have not been allowed to play Water quest for a long time. Today, I'm happy to play Water Quest. I play water quest skillfully.

Because of I am a New player at Splinterlands Game, I meet difficulties many problems. I was unable to arrange my Battles properly due to Splinterlands' new Starter Cards. However, the previous matches were difficult with experience but well planned. After playing about few games, I was able to make sure my Battle plan was in place.

PicsArt_05-04-06.23.21.gif

WATER QUEST

Screenshot_20220504_190056.jpg

KELYA FRENDUL Vs GENERAL SLOAN

20220527_171852.gif

And the match started with cheers and applauses! People are really trying to cheer me up, but I believed in that chance and keep my hopes higher.

The battle lasted up to only 4 rounds.

Screenshot_20220527_171201.jpg

The first skins hot of the card

20220527_193526.gif


Round 1

20220527_172443.gif

Round 2

20220527_193621.gif

Round 3

20220527_193732.gif

Round 4

20220527_180314.gif

Finally I win

20220527_180447.gif

My Splinterlands account name @mdrasel442
My Splinterlands Reference link
My Battle Link

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6TWgK1YoTfmoT9jUxqmkDeYuPNj6GcVp5gN68FWmxqAcYrsviLSAq.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mdrasel442! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - Underlock#8573

Good work!