You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Reviewing My Account For 2021

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I started in November 2021 so I am way behind you. I like seeing your take on the game as both an investment and as fun. I had no real knowledge of crypto, play2earn or NFTs. Splinterlands and Hive have opened a new world for me. And I agree, almost everyone I have interacted with has been helpful and friendly in Splinterlands.

Sort:  

Never late to start and in fact I think this is a good time as Chaos cards are by far stronger than past series while general sale of the packs may lower the buy in cost of the cards too. This is a good time to invest in the game and grow.

After some years in the crypto space I have found the true key to success is finding projects where there is a strong community. Splinterlands has that and with Hive it goes beyond just the game. Best of luck on your journey in the crypto space.