Splinterlands - Mylor Level 3 VS Mylor Level 1

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is just my lucky win against a High levelled Monsters.

I guessed my opponent will use mylor as well based on his recent matches.
I was frieghtened the moment I saw his cards but I never clicked the Surrender even the day I started playing Splinterlands

I added Venari Seedsmith because of the ruleset. Since the mana cap is only 19, I assume that my opponent will use sneak monster to knock me down so I put Enchanted pixie at the back for the chance that their attack will miss. But it didn't lol.

Don't be afraid to battle , Don't click the Surrender. It's better to try rather than repenting at the end.
It's okay to lose. I even lost A LOT! lol My winrate is not good either.

If I can win with this kind of situation, you can do it better.
I learned a lot from watching the streamers playing splinterlands as well as the tournaments.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice win, I was sure you would get wiped out

That one miss from Stone Golem saved me! XD

Great match LOLOL! Hahaha hope to see more of this brother <3

You have been upvoted by ivarbj0rn (1).gif

nice layout ! lemme create that kind of post lol

Congratulations @mhowii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for the upvote ! <3

So much appreciated!

Lucky misses are part of the game! Thanks for sharing this battle!
@solymi I summon you to leave PIZZA!

yeah! If my Stone Golem hit my opponent, I'm probably dead because of the thorn. Lucky was on my side. lol

And thanks for the treat! :)

yeah! If my Stone Golem hit my opponent, I'm probably dead because of the thorn. Lucky was on my side. lol

And thanks for the treat! :)

Yes sir @splinternews I will leave some !PIZZA because @mhowii must be hungry after a battle like that! Grats on that lucky miss!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@solymi(1/10) tipped @mhowii (x1)

Join us in Discord!