My 2-Day Focus Chest Rewards

in Splinterlands3 months ago

profile.png

After returning from vacation, I had a great start to the new season. Even though there are more than 8 days left in the season, I collected 48 end-of-season chests. My goal was to collect 70 chests and if I continue like this, I think I can reach my goal. I wonder if I can reach 80 chests.

Additionally, I collected 26 chests in my focus quests in the last 2 days.

My Focus Chest Rewards

myrewards.png

myrewards2.png

I'm happy with the rewards I got from the chests, it would be great for me if I can get another copy of the Noa the Just card in the future. Because I use this card a lot, and it will be much more useful for me when I upgrade it to level 2.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @micay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

It is an interesting rewards you collected.
SPS staking is common in the community
Happy Gaming