My 4-Day Focus Chest Rewards And I Got A Legendary Card From The Bronze Chest

in Splinterlands3 months ago

This season is going great for me and I'm getting great rewards from the chests. I got a Legendary card from focus chests 5 days ago and today I got another legendary card. Here are the rewards I got from focus chests in the last 4 days;

rewards4.png

rewards3.png

rewards2.png

rewards1.png

I am very pleased with my rewards this season, especially getting Legendary cards from the chests makes me happy.

card.png

It's really great to have a card that has the Weapons Training ability.

I am also very happy that I got 2 Summoner cards and an Epic card from the chests in the last 4 days. I hope my luck continues as it is, and I wish you good luck too.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @micay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!