My Daily Rewards | Splinterlands

in Splinterlands6 months ago

I'm currently playing in the Bronze I league and I managed to win most of the battles I entered today. I've fought 20 battles today and won 12 of them and my win rate today is 60%. And today I collected 10 chests. Here are my rewards.

rewards.png

My rewards for today were not bad at all and I'm glad I got 3 cards from the chests today. Also, it was exciting to play Splinterlands today and open 10 chests.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Link to the previous post 1
Link to the previous post 2

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.