My End of Season Rewards And Daily Rewards | Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 months ago

I finished last season in the Bronze I League in the Splinterlands. I had a chance to advance to Silver League but I didn't because my deck is not power enough to play in silver league and I'm doing my best to make my deck more power. However, I think my deck will be ready for the silver league after a few seasons.

I collected 66 chests for the end of the season and the rewards I received are as follows.

myeos.png

I got 1 Epic, 3 Rare and 19 Common cards from the chests, it would be great if I could get a legendary card, but that's okay, still my rewards are not bad at all.

I also collected and opened 12 chests in the daily focus quest, here are my rewards.

I hope the new season will be a great and fun season for all of us. Good luck.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Congratulations, you got an epic card and an earth summoner! Those 2 cards do not come out frequently, my EoS was not the best but it allowed me to upgrade a common water class card. Best regards.
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 0/2
!PIZZA