My Final Focus Chest Rewards

in Splinterlands27 days ago

Collecting focus chests in the Splinterlands is now over, and instead we collect Glint, which we can use in the reward shop. Currently, I can only earn 10 Glint from the battles I win, which means I need to win 15 battles to buy INITIATE DRAW, the cheapest in the reward shop. For now, I'm wondering how much Glint I can earn at the end of the season. If I don't earn enough Glint, it means there won't be much point in playing Splinterlands for me. I'll either have to seriously increase my SPS stake or I'll have to quit the game, and I don't want to quit Splinterlands, one of my favorite games. I'm very curious about what you'll decide at the end of the season.

The latest rewards I received from focus chests are as follows:

rewards1.png

rewards2.png

rewards3.png

rewards4.png

rewards5.png

rewards6.png

rewards7.png

Opening focus chests every day was exciting for me, but I won't be able to experience this excitement anymore. I don't have any experience with the reward shop yet and I don't know what will happen in the future. I hope I can continue playing this great game.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Congratulations @micay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!