My Last Week Focus Chest Rewards from February 14, 2024 to February 19, 2024

in Splinterlands2 months ago

I couldn't play much last week because I was busy with work, but I managed to win most of the battles I entered. Also, it is really difficult to play Splinterlands on mobile, I hope the mobile version gets updates and it will be easier to play like on my computer. The rewards I got last week between February 14, 2024 and February 19, 2024 are as follows;

rewards1.png

rewards6.png

rewards3.png

rewards4.png

rewards5.png

rewards2.png

Even though I opened fewer daily chests last week compared to previous seasons, the rewards I received were better, so I am happy with my rewards.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Good day. Great post! If you are interested in analytics on Splinterlands coins, I invite you here:
https://inleo.io/@crtua/en-hive-analytics-from-crtua-11-ua-hive-crtua-11