My Last Week Focus Chest Rewards from February 7, 2024 to February 13, 2024

in Splinterlands3 months ago

Even though I was busy with work last week, I couldn't stay away from Splinterlands very much and played Splinterlands every day whenever I had the opportunity, but I can say that I didn't get into too many battles. The rewards I got last week between February 7, 2024 and February 13, 2024 are as follows;

rewards5.png

rewards6.png

rewards7.png

rewards3.png

rewards2.png

rewards4.png

rewards1.png

Even though I was busy last week and didn't get into too many battles, I was happy to get a lot of cards from the focus chests and my deck is getting much stronger every day.​ Tomorrow is the last day of the season and I have already managed to collect 59 chests and I aim to reach 65 chests by the end of the season and I can't wait to open them all.

Have a nice day.
@micay