My Last Week Focus Chest Rewards from January 11, 2024 to January 18, 2024

in Splinterlands3 months ago

Since I was on holiday, I couldn't play much of Splinterlands, but finally the holiday is over and now it's time to work more. Even though I was on holiday, I couldn't stay away from Splinterlands for too long, I still did my daily quests and battles, I guess I'm addicted. The rewards I received from the chests last week between January 11, 2024 and January 18, 2024 are as follows;

My Focus Chest Rewards

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

Honestly I'm happy with my rewards, I got 30 cards from the chests, they're not bad at all, it's great to see my deck growing every day. I wish Splinterlands was much easier to play on mobile, I could play more. Either I don't know how to use the mobile version or it is very difficult to play it on mobile.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Congratulations @micay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @micay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Peace
What a brillant collection of card you obtain from your last season end!
Thank you for sharing this original composition in your article.
Conflicts section in the Splinterlands is coming. Are you ready to compete?
!PIZZA
#freecompliments
Regards

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(11/15) tipped @micay