My Splinterlands End of Season Rewards

in Splinterlands27 days ago

Another season in Splinterlands has come to an end and I finished last season in the Silver III League, collecting 19 silver chests for the end of the season. For the first time since I started playing Splinterlands, I collected silver chests for the end of the season and it was a different experience for me.

Here are the rewards I got from the chests.

eos.png

I got 15 cards from the chests, frankly my rewards were not good at all. I can say that I was especially pleased that I got 2 copies of the Franz Ruffmane card, which allowed me to level it up to level 4.

nftcard.png

It was great to upgrade my Franz Ruffmane summoner card to level 4 because it was my most preferred summoner card and thanks to it, I will have the chance to use my high level cards in Life and Neutral units in battles.

I wish you the best of luck in the new season.
Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Congratulations @micay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!