My Weekly Focus Chest Rewards

in Splinterlands2 months ago

This season has been great for me and I've gotten some great rewards from the chests, I'm especially glad I got the summoner cards. Here are the rewards I received from focus chests in the last 7 days;

rewards11.png

rewards7.png

rewards8.png

rewards9.png

rewards10.png

rewards12.png

rewards13.png

I especially love getting summoner cards from chests, and I can't wait to upgrade all my summoner cards to higher levels. There are almost 3 days left in the season and I have already managed to collect 57 chests for the end of the season. I hope I can reach 70 chests by collecting 13 more chests.

Have a nice day.
@micay

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @micay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!