One of My Most Interesting Battles. Sometimes Nothing Works As We Plan. My Daily Rewards | Splinterlands

in Splinterlands3 months ago

Today I wanted to share one of my most interesting battles. You can watch the battle by clicking on the picture below.

battle.png

Actually, I was expecting a monster with Martyr Ability in the first position, so I put monsters without attack power in the first two positions. However, my opponent's strategy was much different, which made the battle very interesting. This was the most interesting and easiest battle I won recently. No matter how strong our plans are, we all face such consequences when they do not go as we want. Isn't it like that in life?

I love the Double Strike Ability so I use it in a lot of battles and it helps me a lot in winning.

I also collected and opened many chests in the last 2 days, here are my rewards;

My 2-Day Focus Chest Rewards

rewards3.png

rewards.png

Have a nice day.
@micay