You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Reviewing My Season & The Reward.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands is more than a game. You elaborating reminded me of how painful it is, being shot of a point to get into the next level then getting a proper beating 7 games straight. Seating up thinking maybe it the seating position because you have lined up your best team only to be whiped. After tiring and declaring this is my last fight if I loose only to meet the dreaded yodin zaku summoning a class splinter to mess up your whole day. That you shiver every time you see your key chain app on the phone

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

To be playing the Yodin, I guess you're in upper leagues hahaha, I don't think I'd want to meet a squad with Yodin. Nonetheless, I think it's one of those excitements.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not at all. I start my season in bronze one and that's what's shocking I met yodin twice half way into silver 3. And I start my alt account in bronze 2 and I still doing the 5 steps forward 10 steps back, things are rough despite it being a short season

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta