You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Had 100,000 DEC To Spend...

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Nice choices. I’ll go for scarred illama, though it’s pretty costly. I need a scarred Ilama and a kron in my deck. Scarred illama gives the earth splinter such a huge boost. I would have loved a Mylor Crowley too but 1 can’t be enough, one would need like a level 3 to enjoy using it in combination with other cards. And that costs about 510$. Lol looking at the costs of those guys 100k dec isn’t actually that much Lool.

If I had a spare 100k dec right now. I’ll just buy a plot on hive engine straight up!

Sort:  

ha ha ha ha ha Land for the win!

Yeah Mylor would need to be leveled up if we could get past certain leagues...Me myself, I can barely make it to gold lolol

Loool...means there are chances of meeting with you in battle. Hehe nice one