You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Splinterlands means HOME for me and a FAMILY in it.

When I started playing I can upgrade my Life splinter to Lvl 6 and I can even play in Champion League.
After sometime I feel disappointed and sell all of my cards and stop playing Splinterlands.

Before @contestkings scam exit I replayed Splinterlands again. I am very happy at that time. There are a lots a activity and giveaways. I can collect a lot of cards especially golf foil cards at that time.

At the end of 2020 I took a rest from HIVE and also Splinterlands. Now I am coming again. I feel more comfortable in this trip. I now have hope. Splinterlands is no strange for me. Splinterlands always welcome whenever I came back. I am now in thealliance that is the place I feel comfortable. I am now in a family that helps me a lot.

It is like a home that I can never leave. I can leave home for a month, for a year. But I can not leave forever.