Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "BILA THE RADIANT".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "BILA THE RADIANT" .

5.JPEG

Bila the Radiant" luminous woman, draw with this woman's full pencil. "Regal Periton" This "Bila the Radiant" luminous woman, it takes a long time to draw. The materials used to draw a radiant "radiant woman" are: a 4 size white page, a pencil, and a few colored pencils. Let's use light green color.
Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
0.JPEG

Bila the Radiant" is the radiant woman, I paint the head, body and hands of this woman. I paint her forehead pink. I paint her hands green and brown. I do green and brown color on the chest.

1.JPEG

"Bila the Radiant" is the radiant woman, the color of this woman's two hands and strong fireballs green and brown.

2.JPEG
"Bila the Radiant" is the radiant woman, coloring the clothes on this woman's body. I make green color in the middle of the clothes of the body. I make brown color in the waist of this woman.
3.JPEG

"Bila the Radiant" is a radiant woman, I paint the clothes of this woman's body between the two feet and the shoes of the feet. I paint the red between the legs of this woman. I do brown color in the middle of the cloth. I do red color in the middle of the shoes of the feet. In this way I finish drawing and coloring of this influential woman. I will like this post. I hope you will like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.
4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenges here[ ]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza

Sort:  

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd