You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying 2 riftwatchers packs didn't hurt - My First investment in splinterlands NFT

in Splinterlands • 2 years ago

Hey congrats on your Riftwatchers pack! I wasn't able to buy one as I fell asleep while waiting for it 😅 I was so surprised when I saw all the pings from Aggroed on how fast the presale went!

I've been playing Splinterlands for at least a year now and I've been loving it since then especially how complex the economy is! My only tip is to enjoy the game and I'm sure you'll progress well. Splinterlands has a great community on discord and in Hive, so I guess you check that as well!

Welcome to Splinterlands!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you. I really need o know how to play the game. The tutorials seen looks difficult. Could you help link me to a guide for a noob?