Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Share Your Journey!

in Splinterlands4 months ago

image.png

Hello Splinterlands warriors !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends . Hopefully you guys are doing well .

Today is the great day for me because i was waiting for this amazing day to come , As a students i was very busy to make a post about this interesting game which is splinter lands . Today i not came to college because today is off . I visit to the splinter land official account where i see the post which is about Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Share Your Journey!

image.png

Today i going to share my new journey of 2024 in splinter land game .

I discover a new universe around me

lets talk about splinter land game that how i discover this game and what my aim to achieve on this interesting universe .

Discovery of Splinterlands:

In 2023 i found this amazing platform which is hive , i start my research about this interesting platform as a busy students i am not giving much time for this platform , one day i was free and decide to search some thing new like gaming community and other interesting in this platform because i am lover of gaming from childhood . It was the day that i found this interesting game which is splinterland game , i was very excited to learn about this game , i start my research this game , i watch videos about splinterland i was fall in love with this game . I creat my account in this game but first problem i faced in this game is buying spell book because i am a new in hive and i don't have hive to buy spell book .

image.png

image.png

Duration of Participation:

I found this game a few months ago and i wa not yet buy a spell book because i am gathering hive to buy a spell book for my self , i like this game very much because this game make a peroson mind creative and boost their thinking ability , hopefully i will buy spell book in this month and then i will be a best player of this game .

image.png

image.png

Time Spent in Splinterlands:

As a beginner player i spend time in splinterland for my practice which is round about 1 hour per day , i search some ruleset which is going to make me winning , i watch some videos on youtube about splinterland game that how i play this game with tricks, this game is all about mid , I am struggling very much to buy spell books and gathering some hive for my account to buy a spell book to open a new universe for my self .

After gathered some hive to buy spell book than i will give full time to splinterland game to achieve my goals in splinter land game .

image.png

Accomplishments:

As i talk about my journey i will learned about splinterland game and i am very interested to play this game . I will become a pro player in this game and achieve many achievement in this game . In this new year i will achieve many understanding reward to make my splinterland journey a milestone .

image.png

Upcoming Goals:

I want to become a best player of this game and become a competitive player of this game , My first and main upcoming goal is to buy spell book which is very important thing in this game , after that i will buy some new card learn about new card how to rent a card in market . , My aim is to reach 20,000 sps in this year , i want to invest my income from hive in this game to take participation in tournments to make me able to compete with other player .

image.png

Advice for Beginners:

image.png

I am also a beginner but i love this game very much , my advice my beginner is that that this is a best time to join splinter land game because this game is famous day by day and many people are joining this game .

Splinterland give new updates day my day and adding new and interesting thing in this game , if you want to meet with new universe where new people new thing are live that join splinterland game and boost you mind power .

Your best regarded @mrdani12

image.png

Join splinterlands with my referral link now https://splinterlands.com?ref=ACOLYTE_773337
All the images in this article are credited to splinterlands.com

image.png

Sort:  

x twitter link


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thank you very much 😊 i will try my best to participate in daily give away

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121