Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary!

in Splinterlands28 days ago

image.png

Hello community friends !

Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends, Hopefully you guys are doing well.

I am very happy to see the 6 anniversary of splinterland game, I feel proud to became part of this interesting and famous web3 game this year, this is my first celebrating anniversary in splinterland game. when I join this game, I not aware about this game, Now I am a beginner and know about this game much more then at first . This game make me a best thinker and discussion maker in time, This game is all about the mind game which can be use in proper way to win every battle. You can win the battles in this game and earn much more than you expected.

image.png

Discovery of Splinterlands:

First of all I join the great blogging platform which is hive platform, I was new here and try different community in this platform, At some time I lost hope because no one is giving support to me, Finally I try hard and start searching on different community, I found splinterland community, I was new in this community I visit to different people post and find this community interesting, also I start my searching on splinterland game, that what is splinterland and how its work. This way I discovered splinterland game.

image.png

image.png

Duration of Participation:

I am a part of this interesting web3 game few month ago, I am not best player of this interesting game, i am a beginner and learning new things about splinterland game, every day I learn some new thing about splinterland game, Like facing new ruleset every day, exploring more new thing , learning about new card , learning about the ability of new card.

image.png

Time Spent in Splinterlands:

When I was free from my academic work, after that I open my laptop and start playing splinterland to learn new thing, now a days I am busy in my academic education, otherwise i give time to splinterland game to learn new thing and interact with player of splinterland game to learn new things in the battle.

image.png

Accomplishments:

I am very happy and proud to be a part of this interesting games, As a beginner I learn new things in this interesting game, I achieved many thing in this game, I learn about the abilities of different summoners and monsters, I use the best stratagies to win the battle from my opponent, I use best card for playing and winning the battle with great margin.

image.png

Upcoming Goals:

Every player have their goal to achieved in this splinterland game, My Aim is to achieve the best card which is very powerful and win every battle for me, Dream for the best and high goals, I want to become the best and dangerous player of splinterland game , I want to spread this amazing game all over the world so as much as many player enjoy this game. I want to share this game on social media platform like facebook, twitter, Instagram etc..

image.png

image.png

image.png

Advice for Beginners:

I am going to share my experience of few month which I learn from this interesting game, I want every teen ager to play this game, This game is mind blowing game, You can get alot of fun from this game. Many games have very enjoyable but not giving you output, Splinterland is web3 game in which you can buy , sell or market different card with real money which make this game different from other games. This is a good time to join splinterland game, every one need to join this game as soon as possible.

MY REFERRAL LINK TO JOIN SPLINTERLAND GAME

LINK

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

thank you very much

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121