Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary!

in Splinterlandslast month

image.png

Hello community friends !
Greeting from @mrdani12 to all my beautiful friends , Hopefully you guy are doing well , I am very happy to share my experience about this interesting web3 game which is about play to earn.

I am very happy to see the 6 anniversary of splinterland game, I feel proud to became part of this interesting and famous web3 game this year, this is my first celebrating anniversary in splinterland game. when I join this game, I not aware about this game, Now I am a beginner and know about this game much more then at first . This game make me a best thinker and discussion maker in time, This game is all about the mind game which can be use in proper way to win every battle. You can win the battles in this game and earn much more than you expected.

MY REFERRAL LINK TO JOIN SPLINTERLAND GAME

LINK

image.png

Discovery of Splinterlands:

I discover splinterland game in last year as i mention in previous post that every one need to join this interesting game of splinter land game to start their journey to success with out wasting any time , first of all i found this interesting platform which is hive platform , After that I searched different community on platform and finally found the most amazing and interesting community which splinterland , i was very happy because this community give support to every member of this community , I found the spinterland game from this platform I am proud to me a part of this interesting game.

Duration of Participation

This week I was totally busy in my university work because their is our mid exam which make me force to study for the exam , this week I only played some battle but when I was free I give full time to play splinterland game because as we give more time to this game you will learn more which is very good for a splinterland game to learn more about cards and become a pro player of this game.

Accomplishments:

Every Time when I played battle in splinterland game I learn something new about splinterland game which make me a best learner of this game, I win many battles in this splinterland game , Every week their is battle mage challenge for splinterland official account for splinterland player.

image.png

I participate in every social media and battle mage challenge of splinter land game. I learn something new from this interesting , I Pound to become a part of this web3 game which is not only enjoying the game but also earn many reward that why splinterland is very popular game of the world.

Upcoming goals :

My main upcoming goal is to spread splinterland game in the world after that I am Beginner and now learning many thing in this game, But My upcoming goal is to become the best player of this splinterland game , I want to win every battle and beat every opponent which is came in my way . My upcoming goal is to learn all the technique and strategy which make a player the best player of the battle.

Advice for Beginners:

image.png

My advice for beginner is to join this interesting web3 game of the world and win many reward earn with it and learn more with hard work. This a great time to join splinterland and then buy spell book because spell book is very important thing to buy after joining splinterland game if you want to earn from splinterland game you have to buy spell book. By playing splinterland game you will learn many thing which you can use in your real life, In splinterland game you can become a good marketer, You can buy are sell card to earn real money for these card , You can also rent card which can give you profit , At the last join this game and spread the new to the world.

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121