You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new project: Splintercards.com

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Hi @tehox!
This looks like a great work in progress and something that I would use often!

I am willing to help you when and if I am able. I’m not entirely sure if you are looking to data collection and entry or if you need some more programming assistance (I can do a little bit of coding but not much).

Feel free to message me if you need helpers. Thanks and all the best with the project!!

Sort:  

Thank you @mrtopher, first of all I need some little-known information, such as abilities specifications; but good ideas will also be welcome

Ok, would this be like your information regarding the blind ability?
Unfortunately, I have only been playing for a month so I don't know if I have the little-known information.

Feel free to let me know if you need any help with time-consuming tasks or data collection.

Thanks!