You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Contest!! Win a GOLD FOIL Pelacor Mercenary!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Greetings friend Hive, stop by with the intention of reading something about Splinterlands and it turns out that now I'm participating in a contest hahaha. I tell you, Splinterlands for me represents my first connection with the world of nft games, and I think it was a good arrival, taking into account that I am in one of the best nft games that can exist, apart from that, it is a reunion With the study's attention to mathematics, I also accept that the anguish began to accompany me as I lost some games; Splinterlands also represents the encounter with my childhood, exactly my time in primary and secondary school, I played a game very similar to this at recess. Today I am fully committed to Splinterlands, studying and strategically executing all the methods to achieve better success.