You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MOLTEN ASH GOLEM

in Splinterlandslast year

The last few Battle Challenges I've seen that the covers have been a bit poorly done, and this is not to make a mockery or anything like that. Splinterlands has given me a lot and I would like to give them back a little of that, if you don't have someone to do the Battle Challenge covers I can do them for free :D I'm not an expert but I can do it like they used to do it here, I leave an example below, if you want contact me on one of my networks to give me the details.

PORTADA.png

And now, here's my battle challenge:

Hive:

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@mvl2304/use-molten-ash-golem-as-a-tank

Twitter:

~~~ embed:1598888958716280832?s=20&t=wd612Vjc9aFiokPIZAzPfg twitter metadata:RW1ldmVsZV98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vRW1ldmVsZV8vc3RhdHVzLzE1OTg4ODg5NTg3MTYyODA4MzJ8 ~~~