Splinter Share is a great tool & Giveaway

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Venari Seedsmith giveaway header.png

Last week my daily quest reward chest crashed and I couldn't find out which cards I received from it. I tried using the Peakmonster explorer but had no luck there. That's when I went to splinterlands discord and found out about SplinterShare. This quickly solved my issue just by typing my username in the box. After that, I decided to explore the website a little more and found a great tool: The monthly recap feature with an option to download the image of all your reward during a chosen month.

Monthly recap.png

Here's an example for this current month of my reward and season chests opened. The best part is at the end of the image where it uses the current market prices to tell you how much you earned in dollars.
I'm having a pretty good month considering I'm making an average of $2.64 a day. Mainly due to those 3 CL packs, I was lucky enough to receive.

I know a lot of players like to check out and share their daily rewards on different social media websites and this website has a great UI to go and get your daily rewards print screen in case you forgot to do it right when you received it. You can find it at splintershare.info

Suggestion for the comment section, tell me how your March rewards have been so far.

⚔️ The rules:

  • Upvote / Follow or Re-post is not mandatory but it is greatly appreciated.
  • You just have to comment. If you use a different username on Splinterlands please mention the account where you want to receive the cards.
  • Only one comment per person

The winner will be picked by a randomizer and will be announced on next week's giveaway post every Monday.

⚔️ Cards for this week:

Venari Seedsmith transparent.png

Cards will rotate splinter every week, Fire -> Water -> Earth -> Life -> Death -> Dragon -> Neutral. This week if you win you will receive 2x VENARI SEEDSMITH.

⚔️ Last week's winner:

Screenshot 2022-03-08 at 16.03.19.png

I'm currently using this tool to randomly pick one comment to win the giveaway.

@jdike was the lucky winner from last week's giveaway! I will send your reward right away!

Not a Splinterlands player yet!? Join now

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

well received! thank you so much! @jdike

You're welcome, glad to see your participating once again 😉

I didn't know about that site before, I'm gonna have to check it out
Count me in for the giveaway.
!PIZZA

Thanks for the information on SplinterShare, that will definitely be useful for me!

Please count me in for your giveaway too! Thanks, IGN: @catotenor

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
theacks tipped myfreebtc (x1)
@amaari(7/15) tipped @myfreebtc (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Thanks for the give away, congrats to the nice rewards.

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in please, thank you! @lorddiablo

Count with me

I love that tool, the only downside is I can't see more than 2 months in the past, unfortunately. Thank you for the giveaway!

March rewards are quite disappointing for me. thanks for the giveaway

@henruc

count me in!
@yasky

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

This is an awesome tool. Can't believe I hadn't heard of it before. I had to dig through the blockchain the manual way...

Oh, that is a nice tool. It doesn't look like my monthly recap was that good. No gold cards or legendary cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rolling for the win
@litrydow

count me mate

@xykorlz

press start.gif

count me in and please notify me @asrullpare

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

I'm in. 😀
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck everyone @noctury

This is awesome, thanks!
Count me in for the giveaway
IGN:@nemesis-10101

Thanks for the giveaway
@curtis90

That's a nice tool! Thanks for sharing!
IGN: @seijinter

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good job!