Sort:  

@idksamad78699! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@idksamad78699, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I often think that Monsters with the Martyr Ability should have as little Health as possible, so that their Ability triggers quickly, and opponent Monsters with the Opportunity Ability attacks that Monster first. 🤔😏 !LUV

I notice some players playing the martyr with the revive ability so that it can trigger more than once!! !LUV

I searched #PeakMonsters for #Splinterlands Monsters with the "Revive" Ability and found none. 🤯 It is because it is called "Resurrect". 😆😅 !HUG

All Monsters in Splinterlands with the Resurrect Ability have Legendary rarity, where the cheapest one which is the Legendary Water Monster River Hellondale already costs $6.10 at Level 1. 💸😅

Yes, resurrect 😅🤣 Adelade Albright is next on my target list.. !LUV

I checked #PeakMonsters again and found no Summoner or Monster with the name Adelade Albright. 🤯 Do you mean the Legendary Life Monster Adelade Brightwing which has the Resurrect Ability at Level 2 or higher? 🤓 !PIZZA

I wonder where you got the name Albright. 🤔 Maybe it's from a movie or game you recently found! 😆😅 !LOLZ

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Haha !LUV

Buying a Level 2 Adelade Brightwing costs a total of $19.20 worth of DEC or CREDITS right now. 🤓 #PeakMonsters currently shows that its market price went down by about 4% in the last 24 hours. 😏 !PGM !LUV

Dear @mypathtofire, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/2)