Splinterlands Brawl Report 16.10.21

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I'm still actively participating in Guild Brawl for PIZZA 1 The Stuffed Crust and this week just a minute before the start of battles I went to a free fray with untamed cards. Since I have enough of them, I decided to try my hand, and there was no one who wanted to go to that round.

I really wanted to try new gladiators, but the algorithm gave me battles with little mana, so I had to be as creative as possible, and as a result I won only two battles. So this post can safely be called - don't repeat my mistakes.

splinterlands5e9b482f47f940f.png

I won the first battle thanks to the Living Lava stand, but Orella Abadon died on the first turn :(

watch it
Screenshot 20211016 at 114026 Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle .png

In the second fight the same thing happened - Orella Abadon died on the first turn and the enemy Magma Troll made a real mayhem :)

watch it
Screenshot 20211016 at 114239 Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle .png

In the third one I decided to use my favorite Captain Katie, but against the Scarred Llama Mage she could not resist

watch it
Screenshot 20211016 at 114420 Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle .png

The second victory was brought to me by Chimney Wallstop. His bloodlust ability pumped his parameters perfectly, and his opponent's cards flew out one by one. A very strong fighter and a great addition to a Fire elemental deck.

watch it
Screenshot 20211016 at 114930 Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle .png

Gladivators are cool, of course, but they do not always help to win :)

In the end I got 1800 Merits and bought another Gladius Pack with the legendary Flagulon Reine!

Screenshot 20211016 at 105107 Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle .png

I'm looking forward to the next round and the opportunity to use this wonderful card.




Join us, we always have pizza!




Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Love it my fellow Pizza-head!

Thanks

!PIZZA

Congratulations @nata86! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nata86(1/10) tipped @mcgilli (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.