Splinterlands Social Media Challenge !! My today drawing of Kralus !!

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Today I start a splinterlands card Kralus. I feel all are very well. I show you how to do complete my art of its. This is my Social Media Challenge art. Everyone would like my art.
First I start to sketch with pencil. I get of this look.

IMG_20210927_195719_238 (1).jpg

Secondly I start color of it's face and body. I painting with some colors.

IMG_20210927_201857_188 (1).jpg

Next, I complete of its body part with color.

IMG_20210927_203052_279 (1).jpg

Finally I did color of its. Completely color on it. Than look like that.

IMG_20210927_204014_741 (1).jpg

Try to play steemmonsters games and win reward. For my next drawing follow me. I trying hard to do best art. I hope everyone choice my art.

Splinterlands Social Media Challenge link here.
My Steemmonsters referral link : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=recruit_997539

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathu1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121