Sort:  

What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@athunderstruck, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/8)

Hmm I might be able to try and give some. Though as I mostly play in Silver it is a bit different due to some abilities. It's also good to check what players in the leaderboards are playing to learn some more strategies. Honestly I should check that more often myself xP And if you can play in some tournaments that might be good practise!

Do u have to be in a guild to do tournaments. I ended up with 3 splinterlands accounts and am flat out just doing the daily quests. !LOL !PIZZA

Nah for tournaments you don't have to be in one, but the ones hosted by Splinterlands do usually require to have some staked SPS to enter them. The battles exclusive to Guilds are Brawls. Oh wow, that seems quite hectic 😅