You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # So many great changes...! - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 44 Report Card

in Splinterlands2 months ago

Lots of interesting changes. I think I like them and they work well. looks like we can burn cards for glint too which may help me strengthen my deck.
!ALIVE
!LOL
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@aussieninja! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yeah, I definitely like that option. I've got a few reward doubles that I just don't really need and would like another chance to get a card I don't have.

I'm so curious to see how rewards go in this first round of Glint... I imagine people will get a lot less cards.. but I could be wrong.