My SplinterlandsTV Streams Summary #12!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

LOGO7.png

WELCOME MIDGARD DWELLERS!

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day! Let me tell you about my streams this weekend on Splinterlands TV stream!

STREAM SUMMARY

This weekend both streams were awesome, lots of great moments and people to chat with, which is the most important thing, actually having the community to discuss things about the game, learn and share knowledge and most importantly have fun.

It has become a usual thing lately that I have moments in which I go like "oh come on! ok, this battle is lost" and then out of nowhere I end up winning, and my WTF face and reactions are really cool for making clips haha. On this first one I was complaining about what was happening and saying "thaaaat is a bunch of bs man come on" XD. And then my Pelacor Bandit goes and wins it by the minimum, just 1 hp remaining! LOL! Of course in the end I'm like "of course, always knew I was going to win, never doubted for a second!" hahah. Special thanks to @sarpione for making this clip!

https://clips.twitch.tv/JoyousObeseSalmonDuDudu-2wBrr_LJ10wcGutl

The second clip is from another of those moments, in my opinion the best of the two, because of my reaction, after my Unicorn dies, I was saying "ok, now it's definitely lost, I have zero chances, even if..." then silence with poker face seeing that I was actually winning it, what comes next is just me laughing about the ridiculous situation haha. Special thanks to @chechostreet for making the clip!! :D

https://clips.twitch.tv/MoldySteamyReubenAMPEnergy-p6N9HpnglGOfNkPF

Of courst last but not least, there was a pack opening, 5 packs which were gifted by @sarpione, thanks a ton for that bro!! You are awesome. These packs ended up giving me 3 epic cards! 2 Magi of Chaos which allowed me to level him up to level 2 and a Prismologist, 2 super awesome cards honestly, I love them both and I use them a lot, so hell yeah!

image.pngimage.png

DIVIDER.png

If you are not on Splinterlands game yet you can join by clicking the gif below!

Grum_Flameblade.gif

DIVIDER.png

That would be all for today, thank you for joining me and see you next weekend!

Check out the full schedule of streamers HERE and go follow the Twitch channel HERE if you are not following already

CHEERS!