Opening 10 CLPs 07/06

in Splinterlands2 years ago

img_6272

Welcome mages!

Tonight while sitting around at my delivery I decided to open up some CLPs because it has been awhile and I gotta say I wish I wouldn’t have lol it was not a good time evidently but alas what’s done is done.

img_7063
This is was my CP previous to opening the 10 packs.

img_7065

The loot:

img_7062

img_7064

img_7066

img_7067

img_7068

img_7069

img_7070

img_7071

img_7072

img_7073

Very disappointing results imo except for the Dax and GF Stitch but I suppose it can’t be helped now lol.

I will probably continue to hold some packs for awhile if I can resist opening them at least until the SPS airdrop ends and then who knows?

img_7074
This is the end result after the pack opening for my CP.

Well I got to get some rest for the drive tomorrow but I appreciate you stopping by!

If you haven’t played this amazing play to earn trading card game yet then follow the link below to check it out you won’t be disappointed!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=nilomck

img_6275

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nilomck1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more