You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop…Banner Time!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Cool banner and Maya looks awesome rockin a Splinterlands cap.

Getting started actually playing is the biggest hurdle. Back in the Steem days, I won a free spellbook in a contest. Several months later I had not played a single battle and sorta got called out by the guy running the contest.

The biggest issue was that in my mind the game was a card betting game and I was afraid of losing cards if I lost. So definitely let people know they have nothing to lose and can only gain by battling. Maybe offer them an incentive like 500 DEC after completing their first battle. I can imagine that there would be other technical issues for people starting out who are new to blockchain like having enough RC on Hive, etc.

Sort:  

Yeah I think we are still so in the early stages of all of this. Lots of problems still need figuring out. I’m confident that this team more than any others in the space, have the ability to check off sone of those problem boxes.

I think the 3000 credits given when you purchase a spellbook could bring some better conversion rates on signups. I hope it will show some fruits.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @blewitt

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444