STITCH LEECH//Splinterlands Art Contest Week 183!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220405_231420.jpg

Hello, hivinians! Again this is Noblebright for Splinterlands Art Contest Week 183! This week I draw STITCH LEECH from the life unit of SPLINTERLANDS NFT CARDS. Come with me and let me show you the whole process of my arts

Process:

IMG_20220405_221244.jpg

First, I draw a rough line to visualize the outcome of the stitch leech I want to be. To give a difference from the original arts, I draw a woman's body and make her mouth like a flower.

IMG_20220405_221310.jpg

Second step, tracing the rough sketch using a number 2 pencil in medibang apps. I erased all unnecessary lines to make my sketch more details. I add also some outlines to support the details of my drawing.

IMG_20220405_221336.jpg

Third step applying color to the body and heads of my artwork. Adding some details like teeth and lines on the body on my drawing to look more appealing. For my base color, I use black and yellow color on the body and a combination of pink and red on the mouth. To be detailed I use white and grey colors on the teeth of the monster.

IMG_20220405_231420.jpg

For the final results adding more details and colors to bring a beautiful view of my drawing. Adding glowing effects for an attractive appearance. For the background, I use the combination of white and dark versions because it is a life unite.

To my splinterlands community, curators, and hivers! Thank you so much for supporting and appreciating my fan arts. Hope you like it and upvote my entry for this week. Kindly tune in for my upcoming blogs.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Congratulations @noblebright! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!