Splinterlands Card Giveaway

in Splinterlands3 years ago

All, I just had a Daily reward, and received a few common cards, which I have no use for at this time, so I thought I would give it away.

The card is Chain Spinner
image.png

I don't often play life splinter, so I probably wont use this card much (and plus I have a few already) so just comment below if you want the card, and I will choose at random (using MS Excel) a comment to award the card too.

good luck everyone

Sort:  

Your current Rank (44) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 23%

Wee! Me! :D

Would make use of this as I started enjoying life splinter recently!

Hello there! I would love to use this card! Thanks for the giveaway!

congratulations you won the card, it should be in your wallet already

Thanks! it is!

Thank you for offering this giveaway.

Tagging @mimismartypants and @pixiepost
!PIZZA

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

Thanks for all the tags dude! !LUV

Hope you win something from them.
!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@moonthumb, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Hi @moonthumb, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @mimismartypants. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

I'm still missing this one, so count me in. 😀

Count me in!

( ̄︶ ̄)↗

Awesome! I would love this card!