The emotional chaos / Das Gefühlschaos

in Splinterlands2 years ago

ZK7OBS8V_400x400.jpg
(Source:Google)

English Words

The emotional chaos

Since I finally remembered it after 28 days, I would like to introduce you to my emotional chaos.

German saying

But before I forget this again, there is a saying that goes with my little cricket brain.

homer_simpson_xray-11212_400x400.jpg
(Source:Google)

My brain is like a sieve.

Now that this has been clarified as well as what my brain looks like, we come to the actual topic of the post.

The anticipation

About 28 days ago I opened my reward chest full of anticipation, which was so great that I got a little wet in my pants.
At the time, I had a mixed feeling, which felt like, "Well, there's no such thing."
Anyway, I thought to myself:

bwSyCjPoBwmIC2pQ3wZcMg.jpg
(Source:Google)
You don't look a gift horse in the mouth

The first coin

So I started the coins.
Opens from right to left.
We had a total of 5 to open, so I started with the first.

What came out
Picsart_22-06-03_19-24-16-673.jpg
(Source My self)
95 credits, well I thought better than nothing.
Because we know the saying from before.

The second coin

Ok, let's open the 2 coin there will definitely be something better inside, I thought to myself with my pea brain.
I right-clicked on the coin, which came out as a gift "1 Legendary Potion".
Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-02-710.jpg
(Source My self)
That was definitely better than the credits, I told myself.
"We still have 3 coins to open, that will definitely be something"

The third coin

There must be something, after all, it is the golden mean of coins.
I hastily pressed the right mouse button and a funny noise came from my mouse.
"Great,"
I said loudly, "now you've also broken your gaming mouse, in addition to the fact that you're not having good to mediocre success with the rewards."
I turned the mouse back and forth, but there was no broken part to be seen.
The coin turned and what was inside as a reward, yes exactly 6 credits. Thanks for that I thought.

Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-46-238.jpg
(Source My self)

The fourth coin

Well, we still have 2 coins.
I pressed my right mouse button 4 times hoping it still works.
Look, it's still fully functional, I thought it was great, at least it won't let me down.
The 4 coin came to light, well look at it yourself, but here "you know it"

Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-46-238.jpg
(Source My self)

The fifth coin, also the last one from the reward box

Full of desperation and with the thought "well, there will only be credits in there anyway" but I thought to myself no matter.
So I open the 5 coin just with a mouse click.
What did I see there, finally an epic card, the very first one I ever pulled out of a reward box.
Finally, the nurodan also has a "LUCKY HAND".
After seeing the card, I was as excited as a little boy who gets Lego for the first time in his life.
Here she is:

Picsart_22-06-03_19-27-43-708.jpg
(Source My self)

the anecdote

There is also a small anecdote to this small text that I wrote down here about how I felt when I opened it "Perseverance, ambition and curiosity are sometimes rewarded"

Closing word:

Thank you to all of you who took the time to read the text from opening the reward boxes.

German Words

Das Gefühlschaos beim öffnen der Reward Kisten

Da ich mich endlich nach 28 Tagen wieder dran erinnert habe, möchte ich euch meine Gefühlschaos vorstellen.

Sprichwort

Aber bevor ich dies auch wieder vergesse gibt es noch ein Sprichwort vorweg was zu meinem kleinen Herbsenhirn passt.

homer_simpson_xray-11212_400x400.jpg
(Quelle Google)

Mein Hirn ist wie ein Sieb.

Da dies jetzt dann auch geklärt ist wie mein Gehirn aussieht, kommen wir zum eigentlichen Thema des Postes.

Die Vorfreude

Vor ca 28 Tagen habe ich voller Vorfreude, die so gross war das ich ein wenig feucht in der Hose geworden bin meine Reward Chest geöffnet.
Zu dem Zeitpunkt hatte ich ein gemischtes Gefühl, was sich so anfühlte, "na das gibt doch ehe keine"
Egal dachte ich mir den:

bwSyCjPoBwmIC2pQ3wZcMg.jpg
(Quelle Google)

Einem geschencktem Gaul, schaut man nicht ins Maul

Die erste Münze

Also fing ich an die Münzen
Von rechts nach links zu öffnen.
Wir hatten ja gesamt 5 Stück an der Zahl zu öffen, also fing ich mit der ersten an.

Was kam raus

Picsart_22-06-03_19-24-16-673.jpg
(Quelle Von mir)
95 Credits, na ja dachte ich mir besser als nix. Denn wir kennen ja den Spruch von vorhin.

Die zweite Münze

Ok öffnen wir mal die 2 Münze da wird bestimmt was besseres drinnen sein, dachte ich mir mit meinem Erbsenhirn.
Ich drückte mit der rechten Maustaste auf die Münze, was kam raus als Geschenk "1 Legendary Potion".
Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-02-710.jpg
(Quelle Von mir)
Das war aufjedenfall besser als die Credits sagte ich mir.
"Wir haben ja noch 3 Münzen zum öffnen, das wird bestimmt was"

Die dritte Münze

Das muss doch was geben jetzt schließlich ist es ja die Goldene Mitte der Münzen.
Ich drückte hastig auf die rechte Maustaste, dabei kam ein komisches Geräusch aus meiner Maus.
"Na super" sagte ich laut "nun hast du auch noch zu dem, das du keine guten bis mittelmäßigen erfolg bei den Rewards hast, haste deine Gamingmaus noch geschrottet" ich drehte die Maus hin und her es war aber nichts von abgebrochenen Teilen zu sehen.
Die Münze hat sich den noch gedreht und was war als Belohnung drinnen, ja genau 6 Credits.
Danke dafür dachte ich mir.

Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-46-238.jpg
(Quelle Von mir)

Die vierte Münze

Na gut 2 Münzen haben wir noch.
Ich drückten zum 4 mal auf meine rechte Maustaste in der Hoffnung das sie noch funktioniert.
Siehe da sie ist noch voll funktionsfähig, prima dacht ich mir, wenigstens lässt die mich nicht im Stich.
Zum Vorschein der 4 Münze kam, na schaut es euch selbst an, aber hier "man kennt es"

Picsart_22-06-03_19-26-46-238.jpg
(Quelle Von mir)

Die fünfte Münze, damit auch die letzt von der Reward Kiste

Voller Verzweiflung und mit dem Gedanken "na da wird doch eh wieder nur Credits drinnen sein" aber egal dachte ich mir.
Also öffnet ich die 5 Münze nur mit einem Mausklick.
Was sah ich da, endlich eine Epic Karte, die aller aller erste die ich jemals aus einer Reward Kiste gezogen habe.
Endlich hat der nurodan auch mal eine "GLÜCKSHAND".
Nachdem ich die Karte gesehen habe, habe ich mich wie ein kleiner Junge gefreut der zum ersten Mal in seinem Leben Lego geschenkt bekommt.
Hier ist sie:

Picsart_22-06-03_19-27-43-708.jpg
(Quelle Von mir)

Die Anekdote

Zu diesem kleinen Text den ich hier niedergeschrieben habe, wie ich mich beim öffnen gefühlt habe gibt es auch eine kleine Anekdote
"Das Durchhalten, Ehrgeiz und Neugier werden manchmal auch belohnt"

Schlusswort

Ich danke euch allen, die sich die Zeit gekommen haben sich den Text vom öffnen der Reward Kisten durch zu lesen.