Let'$ Help Others - Hive-SBI/Splinterlands Weekly Giveaway #3 Djinn Renova

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Photo_1637781565380.png

Hi all,

I will post it every Thursday and you will be able to win Splinterlands card or HSBI.
Giveaway will last for whole week. Deadline for joining will be Wednesday 23:00 CET.

WINNER :

IMG_20211230_101946.jpg

Gratz @jhuleader you have won HSBI

IMG_20211230_103952.jpg

pobrane.png

What is a Hive-SBI?

pobrane.jpeg

Hive-SBI stands for Hive Stake Basic Income and if you own enough Hive-SBI you will receive a vote for every future post you will publish forever.
For details check HIVE SBI or the @steembasicincome account.

pobrane.png

RULES:

  • Comment: Just add you Splinterlands ING and info if you want card or HSBI,

  • Reblogs are not must but always welcome,

  • Upvotes are welcome and help me with my giveaways but not required,

  • Please type in comment if you want to be tagged for further giveaways.

pobrane.png

HERE IS THE CARD:

Photo_2021-12-30_10-15-13_AM.png

pobrane.png

PAST PARTICIPANTS:

@zallin @iceman23 @stekene @deimargd @andy-plays @princessj190 @catnipjunky @kerrislravenhill @alan369 @dangler @rubelynmacion @xunematic @draicor @darkluigi @rascal11 @balbaabart @legnare @jmehta @prxhunter @mezume @sihay @kisoliver98 @suales @beelmukjj @summoner-cha @pavz @filuris @clawed
@luffyplays @oadissin @wackenlord @half-fast @jsynnthagr8 @ctulhudesu @totsoftate @cryptoph0823 @theacks @mcgilli @lucas-qz @migas @ozymnds @szpb @zenitsu12 @aokan @khaleesii @bhoa @evo69 @bakuoni @isaacjai @drias @doraado @diochen @limxinhai @xykorlz @jxalvar @olimaltar @quasarborn @evolved08gsr @lucasqz @timoremoti @spryquasar @harayatim @no30dy @lordflu @davideownzall @liquid-miracle @loire0013 @relf87 @highhaschdi
@jdike @litrydow @technocrypton @jhuleader @txracer @daethical
@matt23797 @besheda @lifey @madarchod @oniichaa @tnaflix @squishna @amaillo-m
@sideswipe81 @kursen @eman13088 @amaari
@henruc @memiliano @flr25 @luckbound @megawolf @angelinafia22 @imfarhad @myeong @tedus @dubble @divinecore @monku @kyo-gaming @poggersdude @master.splinter @lokirokiroll @openit @redeculous @megaulti11 @lovefallen @filuris @tebowlicious @bhoa @vjekich @utama11 @gondek @driedbanana @nezumiyarouya @jin-7 @seantr0n @vrezyy @oleg326756 @ruthf @j-fy @atlasshrugged91 @diddydoms @agentesprisc @luckbound @driedbanana @rondonshneezy @zero-exp @blitzzzz @brojustaverage @lurick @kraaaaa @kojiri

If you don't want to receive notifications please leave comment to remove you from the list

REFERRAL:

If you are not yet the part of this great community and you want to try Splinterlands please use this LINK.After you register and buy Spellbook I will donate you 50 Dark Energy Crystals which will help you rent some cards and enjoy this game.

ENJOY THE GAME and LET'$ HELP OTHERS!!!

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4Bg9ysSuq4sua46yAeUgxyy3WnRJ2vSgsYa6T5u6asHVF6eMYuF9XWYmE755f299tPfJ6JY9Kb1V6xwphPWfm74ma96sejW9c.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I would love HSBI @tengolotodo
Wishing you a Happy New Year

I am interested in the SBI
@khaleesii

I’d love to join for the HSBI! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@white-walker-13(1/5) tipped @nysster (x1)
amaari tipped nysster (x1)
vrezyy tipped nysster (x1)
tedus tipped nysster (x1)
zallin tipped nysster (x1)
desertjoe tipped nysster (x1)
blitzzzz tipped nysster (x1)
technocrypton tipped nysster (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I want the card. Let's roll! @myeong

Card please! Thanks! @relf87

count me for the HSBI please :D @dubble

Count me in @jmehta

Card for me
@umaboy

liked & I am in for the card @noctury you can tag me and great giveaway

HSBI? I'm in!
@arcgspy

Interested in HSBI
@theacks

count me in for HSBI @irregular-n

count me in please @pravesh0

@redeculous
Card please!
Thanks!

Card! Love it! @jdike

Card for me :)

!PIZZA

I want the card count me in. @sevticon

HSBI please

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I choose Card

HSBI please. Thanks. @squishna

Card please and tags for future giveaways would be welcome :)
@tourie

Let’s get that card! @spryquasar

I am interested in the SBI @kojiri

I would like the card @yeckingo1
Tag me

I want the card please
@litrydow

card, how do I claim my SBI for easier rentals with more rc?
@jhuleader

Djinn Renova please ^^ @summoner-cha

card please!
ign: @yadood

Ign rondonshneezy
Card please

I would love to have the SBI
@kraaaaa

I would like the card. @gregory-f

Thanks for hosting!
This SL card would help me to reach my first 1000 cp!
IGN:stekene

HSBI, @vrezyy
!PIZZA

There are 2 pages
Pages