You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das neue Reward-System (de) / The new Reward-System (en)

in Splinterlands2 months ago

Peace,
How are you doing?
I find your article interesting.
My experience of battle is improving daily, even though I find it difficult to make progress in Diamond League.
Tournaments are super exciting during this period, I hope to face your team on the battlefield.
I share the view you mention in your article about Glint.
Have a great season
!PIZZA
#freecompliments
Regards

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words!

Since i am playing for a long time daily, my experience is not rising that much. Mostly cause i try to use my own Cards and thats why i rarely use Starters. And if you dont unse new Cards you cant lern that much.

But Brawls and tournaments are an awesome way to learn.
Atm i just play WILD, but i am thinking about comming back to MODERN if thinks change.

I wish you the best for this season!
See you on the battlefield!

!LOLZ
!BBH
!LUV

oadissin, arc-echo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@oadissin! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @arc-echo. (1/5)

What did the grape say when it got stepped on?
Nothing. It just let out a little wine.

Credit: reddit
@oadissin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you