Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture "Flesh Golem".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make "Flesh Golem" picture. This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.JPEG

Flesh Golem.png
+ "Flesh Golem" This"Flesh Golem" man draws with a full pencil. "Flesh Golem" takes a lot of time to draw a man. I use a 4 size white page, a pencil, and a few colored pencils. 10 colors are used to draw the "Flesh Golem" man, namely: black, red, pink, brown, yellow, azure blue, brown, dark brown, green and pencil.

0.JPEG
*The"Flesh Golem" manis the color of the head of this warrior man. This"Flesh Golem" man is the color of the hair and face of this warrior man. I use different colors. , White eye color, red and brown eye color. I paint my forehead brown. I color white, yellow, and brown in the head. I paint the house brown, yellow, and pink. I make hair with pen ink on the four sides of the head, neck, and face.

1.JPEG
**I paint the hands and back of this "Flesh Golem" man completely. I use different colors between the hands and back of this "Flesh Golem" man. I paint dark brown, brown, red, and yellow on the fingers of one hand. I paint my fingernails black. I paint my fingernails white, red, green, pink and azure blue. I paint my hands pink, green, yellow, brown and azure. I paint my fingers pink, brown and yellow. I paint my fingernails black. I paint my fingernails azure blue and red. I paint my arms red, green, yellow, and pink. I paint my back pink and yellow.

2.JPEG
***I paint the hands and back of this "Flesh Golem" man completely. I use different colors between the hands and back of this "Flesh Golem" man. I paint dark brown, brown, red, and yellow on the fingers of one hand. I paint my fingernails black. I paint my fingernails white, red, green, pink and azure blue. I paint my hands pink, green, yellow, brown and azure. I paint my fingers pink, brown and yellow. I paint my fingernails black. I paint my fingernails azure blue and red. I paint my arms red, green, yellow, and pink. I paint my back pink and yellow.

3.JPEG

**** I paint the two legs of this warrior man with "Flesh Golem". I use different colors between the legs of this "Flesh Golem" warrior man. I paint my feet pink, dark brown, brown and yellow. I paint my feet yellow, pink and azure blue. I paint azure blue, yellow, brown and pink between the knees. I paint my knees pink, purple and yellow. I made a new eight post. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for supporting me.
4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-march-28-2022]