Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN".

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make the "MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" picture. This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.jpg

++"MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" is a complete portrait of a diver. It takes a lot of time to draw this "Mycelik Slipspawn" diver. The tools used to draw a MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" diver are: a white A4 size page, a pencil, and some colored pencils. Six colors are used to draw the "harvester" monster, namely: black, red, white, pink, green, azure blue, light brown, purple and yellow.
0.jpg

*"MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" First I draw and paint the picture of the diver woman completely. I use the purple color of the diver's face, the black color of the teeth, the purple color of the nose and forehead, the red and white color of the eyes, the purple color of the cheeks, the azure blue, and the yellow color.

1.jpg

**I paint one part of the "MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" diver's arm and the back of the tail. I paint white and azure blue in my hand. I use red, green and azure blue color of the tail part.

2.jpg

*** "MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN" paints one of the diver's arms and the front of the body. I use yellow, light brown and azure blue in my hands. I use yellow and azure blue in front of my body.

3.jpg

****I paint the back and tail part of the body of a diver's the "MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN". I paint light brown in the back. I use red, green and azure blue part of the tail. I hope you like this picture. Thank you all for my success in liking you.

4.jpg

Splinterlands social media challenge!
Splinterlands social media challenge.Here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-december-20-2021]

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congratulations @obaydulovi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!