You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 199!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners!
This week's OCOJOCO entry is an original character.
https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@ocojoco/splinterlands-art-contest-week-199-soul-recorder-my-original-character
Soul Recorder9.png

Sort:  

This is dope, you draw so well

My god ocojo, this art is amazing man, I love how you paint the skin.

Brataka, glad you liked it! You're the one who's always been great!

my goodness gracious!this is so stunning!a very well done work, indeed!

Thank you! It encourages me that you like it this way!😄

Omg so good!

Thank you!!! Your paintings are lovely as well.
And I see some similarities between our works this time around. As is often the case in art contests😁

Both characters take chains out of the magical book :D but definitely our styles are very different :D while you were a drawing good character, I chose a character that brings evil :D

The painting styles are different, and indeed, as you say, the attributes of the characters are diametrically opposed.
I have not decided on the attributes of this Soul Recorder, but LIFE seems appropriate😇

Que increíble dibujo, definitivamente mereces el primer lugar. Todo un maestro. Felicidades.

¡Tú, la ganadora con tu preciosa BYZANTINE KITTY! Muchas gracias por los maravillosos elogios. Pero hay otras grandes obras de arte, así que espero que mi trabajo gane😊