Only 11 days until the arrival of Rage (ENG/GER)

in Splinterlands5 months ago

Hello dear Splinterlands friends,

there are only 11 days left until the first airdrop is triggered and distributed by the conflict mode. This will give all players a chance to get a Rage. You will receive one card for every 200 chances.

Screenshot 2024-02-11 at 10.31.20.png

Since a lot has changed for me too, it's high time for an update.

I hope you enjoy reading it!

Screenshot 2024-02-11 at 10.40.02.png

Review

17 days ago I wrote about the ongoing conflict for the first time. At that time, my deposited power was enough for about 110 chances at the end of the conflict.

Personally, I buy some credits at the end of the season and then use them to buy cards that I'm still missing. I invest around 15 to 20 dollars every season.

In addition to the cards, I had 100 Rebellion Packs staked on the wagon.

Screenshot 2024-02-11 at 10.40.47.png

How did my wagons develop?

After much deliberation, I decided to open all my 100 packs. I had often read in advance, both on Discord and on Twitter, that a pack contains about 150 CP.

Personally, I was lucky enough to have drawn a lot of legendary and golden epic cards. This turned the 10,000 CP into around 16,000 CP.

Of course, this is a game of chance and there is no guarantee of scoring over 100 CP per pack.

Next, I sold $150 of my Ethereum holdings and used this money to buy the remaining legendary cards. As a result, I now have almost all legendary cards at level 2.

Screenshot 2024-02-11 at 10.33.31.png

Through these measures my CP has risen to over 37,000 and I have collected 109 chances to date.

Screenshot 2024-02-11 at 10.33.16.png

At the end of the conflict, I will have well over 200 chances and thus also receive at least one Rage card.

How do I set myself up for the next conflict?

My medium-term goal is still to have a complete rebellion set on silver. That's why I'll be constantly acquiring new cards over the next few weeks and placing them on my wagons.

I'm not planning another big shift like the last one from Ethereum to Splinterlands. I was able to acquire the legendary cards that caused me the most problems through this swap.

Of course, I'm also very excited to see which card will be available with the second airdrop.

Have a nice Sunday.
Your OGfox


Deutsch

Hallo liebe Splinterlands Freunde,

es sind nur noch 11 Tage bis durch den Konflikt Modus der erste Airdrop ausgelöst und verteilt wird. Dadurch werden, dann alle Spieler Ihre Chancen auf eine Rage erhalten. Je 200 Chancen erhaltet Ihr eine Karte sicher.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-02-11 um 10.31.20.png

Da sich auch bei mir einiges getan hat wird es höchste Zeit für ein Update.

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Bildschirmfoto 2024-02-11 um 10.40.02.png

Rückblick

Vor 17 Tage habe ich das erste Mal über den laufenden Konflikt geschrieben. Damals hat meine hinterlegte Power für ca. 110 Chancen am Ende des Konflikts ausgereicht.

Persönlich kaufe ich zum Seasonend einige Credits und damit im Anschluss Karten, welche mir noch fehlen. Dabei investiere ich jede Season ca. 15 bis 20 $.

Zusätzlich zu den Karten hatte ich 100 Rebellion Packs auf den Wagon gestaked.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-02-11 um 10.40.47.png

Wie haben sich meine Wagons entwickelt?

Nach langem überlegen habe ich mich entschlossen all meine 100 Packs zu öffnen. Ich hatte im Vorfeld, sowohl auf Discord, als auch auf Twitter des öfteren gelesen, dass ein Pack ca. 150 CP enthalte.

Persönlich hatte ich das Glück, dass ich sehr viele legendäre und Goldene epische Karten gezogen habe. Dadurch wurden aus den 10.000 CP ca. 16.000 CP.

Natürlich handelt es sich dabei um Glücksspiel und eine Garantie für ein Abschneiden über 100 CP je Pack gibt es nicht.

Als nächstes habe ich 150 $ von meinen Ethereum Bestand verkauft und mir für dieses Geld die noch fehlenden legendären Karten gekauft. Dadurch habe ich nun fast alle legendären Karten auf Level 2.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-02-11 um 10.33.31.png

Durch diese Maßnahmen ist meine CP auf über 37.000 gestiegen und ich habe bis heut 109 Chancen gesammelt.

Bildschirmfoto 2024-02-11 um 10.33.16.png

Zum Ende des Konflikts werde ich deutlich über 200 Chancen haben und damit auch mindestens eine Rage Karte erhalten.

Wie stelle ich mich für den nächsten Konflikt auf?

Es bleibt weiterhin mein Ziel mittelfristig ein komplettes Rebellionset auf Silber zu besitzen. Daher werde ich auch die nächsten Wochen konstant neue Karte erwerben und auf meinen Wagons platzieren.

Ein großes Umschichten wie zuletzt von Ethereum zu Splinterlands habe ich nicht noch einmal vor. Die legendären Karten die mir mit am meisten Probleme bereitet haben, konnte ich durch diesen Tausch erwerben.

Natürlich bin ich auch sehr gespannt, welche Karte es mit dem zweiten Airdrop gibt.

Ich wünsche Euch einen schönen Sonntag.
Euer OGfox

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord